Careers

Anvita India is a place where we are free to explore. We believe in encouraging our employees so that they can work at their best and give us the finest performance.

Our passion for delivering quality work, with punctuality and superior client service is never compromised on. Being people-focused, we also ensure that good talent is nurtured and rewarded with fast-paced growth. While we do expect complete commitment and dedication at work, we also ensure that a work/life balance is maintained.

If you are enthusiastic, ambitious, ready to take the responsibilities and give your career a new hike, please send us your resume.


More..

Our Address

HEAD OFFICE

Anvita Tours2Health Pvt. Ltd
Asokam, Infopark Thrissur,
Nalukettu Road, Koratty (P.O),
Thrissur Dist Kerala India,
Pin:680308
Ph:04802734567
Hemant Radhakrishnan

Siju Kurian
9388111800



9388111600
hemant@tours2health.com



kksiju@tours2health.com

Kerala

Yesudas T P 9495367566 yesudastp@tours2health.com

Karnataka

Anvita Tours 2 Health Pvt Ltd
Novel Business Park, No.57,
Salarpuria Triton, 13th Cross Road,
Gajendra Nagar, Baldwins College Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560030
Neethi Krishna 8078158113 neethi@tours2health.com

Tamil Nadu

Anvita Tours2health Pvt Ltd
Address: No: 51, Sigaram Towers, Kumaran Colony Main Road,
Next to Apollo Medical Center,
Vadapalani, Chennai,
Tamil Nadu 600026
Siju K K 9400292800 kksiju@tours2health.com

All India

Delhi , Hydrabad , Mumbai , Pune etc Siju K K
Hemant Radhakrishnan
9388111600

9388111800
kksiju@tours2health.com

hemant@tours2health.com

Nepal

Mr.Awashish Prasaj Ojha 00 -977- 9851088777 nepal@tours2health.com

Kenya

Ms.Al-Sayeeda Z Suwani
Maple Travel Ltd, P O Box 1466,
Mombasa-80100
00-254- 731 226227 kenya@tours2health.com

Republic of
Ireland

Mr.Prakash 00-353-879155704
00-353-14445469
ireland@tours2health.com